Your browser does not support JavaScript!

North East FCA Huddles

High School Huddles


Grafton Public High School FCA

Contact:  Mark Presteng 

6846 147th Ave NE

Grafton, ND 58237

701-352-1930

mark.a.presteng@ampf.com

 

Grand Forks Central High School FCA

Contact: Len Philpot

115 N 4th St

Grand Forks, ND 58203

701-787-4064

len.philpot@gfschools.org

  

            Titans

Drayton High School FCA

Contact: Rebekah Schumacher

108 S 5th St

Drayton, ND 58225

rebekah.schumacher@dps19.com 

 

 

Larimore High School FCA

Contact: Nikki Holter

Larimore, ND 58251

701-740-3023

teachnmom72@gmail.com

kermit.berge@sendit.nodak.edu

 

Park River High School FCA

Contact: Larry Omdahl

605 6th St W

Park River, ND 58270

Larry.omdahl@parkriver12.com

 

Thompson High School FCA

Contacts: Deb DeMoe

424 3rd Street

Thompson, ND 58278

701-740-4957

deb.demoe@tps-k12.org

 

Red River High School FCA

Contacts: Pat Compton

2211 7th Ave. South

Grand Forks, ND 58201

701-746-2400

pcompton@gfschools.org


Middle School Huddles

 

South Middle School FCA

Contact: Matt Fischer

1999 47th Ave S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

701-746-2345

fischer_52@yahoo.com

 

Valley Middle School FCA

Contact: Janzyn Jacob

2100 5th Ave North

Grand Forks, ND  58203

janjac05@hotmail.com