Your browser does not support JavaScript!

South East FCA Huddles

 High School Huddles

 

Central Cass High School FCA

Contact: Brent Everson or Tommy Butler

802 5th St N

Casselton, ND 58102

Brent: 701-238-1930 or beverson@microsoft.com

Tommy: 541-408-5900 or tommy.butler@k12.nd.us

Fargo Davies High School FCA

Contact: Zach Matthys

7150 25th St S

Fargo, ND 58104

218-205-5351 or zmatthys@atonementfargo.org

Fargo North High School FCA

Contact: Mark Landman

801 17th Ave. N

Fargo, ND 58102

701-212-7260 or markglandman@gmail.com



Fargo South High School FCA

Contact: Shannon Ystebo

1840 15th Ave S

Fargo, ND 58103

701-367-9936 or ystebos@fargo.k12.nd.us 

  

Fairmount High School FCA

Contact: Jay Townsend

400 East Main

Fairmount, ND 58030

701-474-5469 or jay.townsend.1@sendit.nodak.edu 

Hankinson High School FCA 

Contact: Coach Mike Loll

415 1st Ave SE

Hankinson, ND

701-899-7202 or mloll@rrt.net 

Jamestown High School FCA

Contact: Benjamin Smith

1904 2nd Pl NE

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-368-1706 or Benjamin.Smith@k12.nd.us

Kindred Public School FCA

Contact: Jill & Rick Klose

55 1st Ave. South

Kindred, ND 58051

701-428-9850 or Jill2371@aol.com 

LaMoure High School FCA

Contact: Bruce W. Shockman

9645 County Road 34

LaMoure, ND 58458

701-883-4349 or bshock@drtel.net 

Maple Valley High School FCA 

Contact: Nathan Hoots

207 Broadway St.

Tower City, ND 58071

nathan.hoots@k12.nd.us 

Oak Grove FCA

Contact: Mike Forsberg

124 N Terrace N

Fargo, ND 58102

701-228-4924 or mike.forsberg@oakgrovelutheran.com 

Richland High School FCA

Contact: Carmen Ringdahl

101 Main

Colfax, ND  58018

701-372-3713 or cringcountry@yahoo.com 

Valley City High School FCA

Contact: Tom Milbrandt

493 Central Ave N

Valley City, ND 58072

701-840-9853 or tom.milbrandt@k12.nd.us

Wahpeton High School FCA

Contact: Janet Bartels

1021 11th St. North

Wahpeton, ND 58075

701-642-2604 or janet.bartels@sendit.nodak.edu 

West Fargo High School FCA

Contact: Matthew Slocomb

800 40th Ave E

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-356-2160 or mrslocomb@gmail.com

Middle School Huddles

Carl Ben Eielson Middle School FCA

Contact: Josh Rudie and Alex Renner

1601 13th Ave S

Fargo, ND 58102

Josh: 701-367-5569 or rudiej@fargo.k12.nd.us

Alex: 701-715-0086 or rennera@fargo.k12.nd.us  

Wahpeton Middle School FCA

Contact: Michael Anderson

1505 North 11th Street

Wahpeton, ND 58075

michael.anderson@k12.nd.us