Your browser does not support JavaScript!

South East FCA Huddles

 High School Huddles

 

Central Cass High School FCA

Contact: Brent Everson or David Piper

802 5th St N

Casselton, ND 58102

Brent: 701-238-1930 or beverson@microsoft.com

David: 701-347-4363 or mapiper1@aol.com

Fargo North High School FCA

Contact: Nate Safe

801 17th Ave. N

Fargo, ND 58102

701-866-5569

natesafe@fca.org  



Fargo South High School FCA

Contact: Dick Henderson

1840 15th Ave S

Fargo, ND 58103

701-446-2045

Henderr@fargo.k12.nd.us 

  

Fairmount High School FCA

Contact: Jay Townsend

400 East Main

Fairmount, ND 58030

701-474-5469

jay.townsend.1@sendit.nodak.edu 

Hankinson High School FCA 

Contact: Coach Mike Loll

415 1st Ave SE

Hankinson, ND

Email: mloll@rrt.net 

Jamestown High School FCA

Contact: Benjamin Smith

1904 2nd Pl NE

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-368-1706

Benjamin.Smith@k12.nd.us

Kindred Public School FCA

Contact: Jill & Rick Klose

55 1st Ave. South

Kindred, ND 58051

701-428-9850

Jill2371@aol.com 

LaMoure High School FCA

Contact: Mr. & Mrs. Bruce W. Shockman

9645 County Road 34

LaMoure, ND 58458

701-883-4349

bshock@drtel.net 

Richland High School FCA

Contact: Carmen Ringdahl

101 Main

Colfax, ND  58018

701-372-3713

cringcountry@yahoo.com 

Wahpeton High School FCA

Contact: Coach Janet Bartels

1021 11th St. North

Wahpeton, ND 58075

701-642-2604

janet.bartels@sendit.nodak.edu 

West Fargo High School FCA

Contact: Matthew Slocomb

800 40th Ave E

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-356-2160

mrslocomb@gmail.com

Middle School Huddles

Carl Ben Eielson Middle School FCA

Contact: Beth Ekre

1601 13th Ave S

Fargo, ND 58102

701-446-1700

ekreb@fargo.k12.nd.us 

Grace Lutheran School FCA

Contact: Justin Wanzek

1025 14th Ave S

Fargo, ND 58103

701-320-2863

jwanzek@gracels.com

Wahpeton Middle School FCA

Contact: Coach Kelly McNary and Coach Michael Anderson

1505 North 11th Street

Wahpeton, ND 58075

701-642-6687

kelly.mcnary@sendit.nodak.edu