Your browser does not support JavaScript!

University Huddles

Dickinson State University FCA

291 Campus Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Contact: Tyler Doohen

tylerdoohen@gmail.com

University of Jamestown FCA

6040 College Lane

Jamestown, ND   58405

Contact:  Coach Jon Hegerle

507-530-0079

jhegerle@jc.edu

University of Mary FCA

 

7500 University Dr

Bismarck, ND 58504

Contact: Father Fischer

701-355-8224

bdfischer@umary.edu

University of North Dakota (UND) FCA

 

Contact:  Ev Nelson 

enelson@fca.org or 218-791-0591

Huddle Information:

Monday Evenings (During the School Year): 8:00pm

Betty Engelstad Sioux Center

1 Ralph Engelstad Arena Dr, Grand Forks ND 58203

Valley City State University FCA

101 College St SE

Valley City, ND 58072

Contact: Al Olson & Coach Nathan Stover

701-845-7169

al.olson@vcsu.edu

North Dakota State University (NDSU) FCA

 

Contact: 

Brent & Leah Aakre: brent_aakre@hotmail.com or 701-388-6583

Jeff Curtis: jcurtis@fca.org or 612-839-4933

Huddle Information:

Wednesday Evenings (During School Year) - 8:00 - 9:15pm

Shelly Ellig Indoor Track & Field Facility 

1625 14th St N, Fargo ND 58102

Mayville State University

330 Third Street NE

Mayville, ND   58257

Contact: Coach Scott Berry

701-788-2301

scott.berry.2@mayvillestate.edu 

     

Minot State University

500 University Avenue West

Minot, ND 58707 

Contact:  Coach Ben Kaszeta

benjamin.kaszeta@minotstateu.edu