Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Western FCA Huddles

  High School Huddles

Beach High School FCA

Contact: Pam Weinreis

5831 V V V

Sentinel Butte, ND 58654

vvropers@ndsupernet.com  

 

Beulah High School FCA
Contact: Loy Ham

204 5th St NW

Beulah, ND 58523

701-873-2263

loy.ham@sendit.nodak.edu  

Bismarck High School FCA

Contact: Coach Scott Knowlen & Mark Lardy

4901 Rolling Ridge Rd

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-221-3500

scott_knowlen@bismarckschools.org  

 

Center High School FCA

Contact: Coach Janet Erhardt

315 Lincoln Ave.

Center, ND 58530

701-745-3683

janet.m.erhardt@sendit.nodak.edu 

Century High School FCA

Contact: Coach Travis Rau & Coach Mike Wald

1000 Century Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-221-3475

tcrau@bis.midco.net 

Dickinson High School FCA

Contact: Coach Dave Michaelson & Ron Dazell & Robert Segovia

979 73th Ave W

Dickinson, ND 58601

701-456-0030

david.michaelson@sendit.nodak.edu  

robertrsegovia@gmail.com  

 

Contact:  Janis Sloka and Amanda Forsberg

51 5th Ave. NE

Garrison, ND   58540

701-861-9915

Janis@campofthecross.com   


 

Hazen High School

Contact: (TBT)  school AD is Randy Johnson

520 Ave. NE

Hazen, ND 58545

701-748-6649

 

Legacy High School

Contact:  Anne Volk

1200 College Drive/BSC Campus

Bismarck, ND   58501

701-323-4000

anne_volk@bismarckschools.org  

Linton High School

Contact:  Bob Weber & James Haak

101 NE 3rd Street

Linton, ND   58552

701-254-4717

james.haak@sendit.nodak.edu 

Mandan High School FCA

Contact: Ryne Jungling, Dean Johs, Abby Thomas

905 8th Ave. NW

Mandan, ND 58554

701-663-2517

ryne.jungling@msd1.org  

Napoleon High School FCA

Contact: Coach Barry D. McCleary & Coach Jennifer Smith

615 3rd Street E, Box 69

Napoleon, ND 58561

701-754-2939

barry.mccleary@sendit.nodak.edu 

jennifer.j.smith.2@sendit.nodak.edu  

 

New Town High School


Contact:  Coach Chuck Hunter

Eagle Drive

New Town, ND   58763

701-627-3654

chuck.hunter@sendit.nodak.edu

 

Standing Rock Community Schools

Contact: Rev. Brandon Mauai

9189 Hwy. 24

Fort Yates, ND 58538

701-854-3819

701-426-3022

brandon.mauai.2@sendit.nodak.edu 

 

Stanley High School

Contact

118 4th Ave SW

Stanley, ND 58784

Washburn High School

Contact: Randall Hanson, Michael Kamrath

713 7th Street

Washburn, ND 58577

701-462-3221

Mike.Kamrath@sendit.nodak.edu 

rjhanson@westriv.com 

Williston High School FCA

Contact: Greg McNary

502 West Highland Drive

Williston, ND 58801

701-572-6359

gregorymcnary21@gmail.com 

Middle School Huddles

Horizon Middle School FCA

Contact: Coach Baron Blanchard & Joan Ekblad & Angie Edinger

500 Ash Coulee Dr

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-220-3526

baron_blanchard@bismarckschools.org  

joan_ekblad@bismarckschools.org 

angie_edinger@bismarckschools.org 

Simle Middle School FCA

Contacts: Coach Lucas Moormann and Rachel Jungling

1215 North 19th Street

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-323-4600

lucas_moormann@bismarckschools.org 

rachel.jungling@gmail.com 

Wachter Middle School FCA

Contact: Josie Glatt

1107 S 7th St

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-221-3585

Josie_glatt@bismarckschools.org 

Roosevelt Junior High FCA

Contact: Coach Warren Sturlaugson

210 2nd Ave West

Carson, ND   58529

605-951-8060

wsturlaugson@gmail.com